WSFIA Executive Board Members

Jeff PollardPresident – Jeff Pollard
W3539 Joanne Street
Appleton, WI 54913
Freedom Fire Department
(920) 213-0656 (Cell)
President@wsfia.org
Past President – Scott Wegner
Fire Chief
Stoughton Fire Department
(608) 209-7753 (Cell)
swegner@ci.stoughton.wi.us
Vernon Green1st Vice President/Parliamentarian – Vernon Green
Assistant Chief/Fire Marshal
Neenah Menasha Fire Rescue
125 E. Columbian Ave.
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 866-6201 (Office)
(920) 209-9506 (Cell)
(920) 886-6208 (Fax)
Parliamenatrian@wsfia.org
2nd Vice President – Mike Beer
Fire Inspector
Waupun Fire Department
(920) 324-7910
2ndVicePresident@wsfia.org
Laurie FreyExecutive Secretary Treasurer – Laurie Frey
PO Box 1075
Menomonee Falls WI, 53051
(262) 719-3006 (Cell)
Treasurer@wsfia.org
Guy SantelliRecording Secretary – Guy Santelli
Division Chief
Kenosha Fire Department
(262) 653-4109 (Office)
(262) 945-4270 (Cell)
1910 8th Pl
Kenosha WI, 53140
Secretary@wsfia.org
Terry NolenTraining Director – Terry Nolen
106 Richard Circle
Verona WI, 53593
(608) 444-6002 (Cell)
Training@wsfia.org
Adam DornAssistant Training Director – Adam Dorn
Fitchburg Fire Department
5791 Lacy Road
Fitchburg WI, 53711
(608) 275-7150 (Office)
(920) 210-2319 (Cell)
AsstTraining@wsfia.org